Vorstand

Gerald Kroha
1. Vorsitzender
Tel: 0172-6696936
g.kroha@tsc-erato.de

  Gert Fischer
2. Vorsitzender
g.fischer@tsc-erato.de
         

Stefan Henkel
Kassenwart
Kassenwart@tsc-erato.de

 

test  

Andrea Rau
Schriftführerin und Jugendwartin

a.rau@tsc-erato.de

 

         

Klaus Kühner
Pressewart
Pressewart@tsc-erato.de

test    
 
 
         
Assoziierte Mitglieder
 
Manfred Kreß
Sportwart
m.kress@tsc-erato.de
  Nikolaus Nicolai
Technik- und Ausstattungswart
n.nicolai@tsc-erato.de