Trainer

Gerald Kroha
Trainer
Erwachsene
Turnierpaare
Tel. 0172-6696936
g.kroha@tsc-erato.de
Maya Mehta-Kroha
Trainerin
Erwachsene
Turnierpaare
Tel. 0170-7616231
m.mehta-kroha@tsc-erato.de
Galina Tinnis
Trainerin
Erwachsene
Tel. 0163-4007085
g.tinnis@tsc-erato.de
Thomas Knopik
Übungsleiter
Erwachsene
Tel. 0174-1775545
t.knopik@tsc-erato.de
Nikolaus Nicolai
Übungsleiter
Erwachsene
Tel. 0178-7310804
n.nicolai@tsc-erato.de
Ute Knoll
Übungsleiterin
Kinder
Jugendliche
Tel. 0179-1478279
u.knoll@tsc-erato.de